2004-04-08

The Cast List

The Cast in order of appearance:

MOM - She's the one who birthed me.

DAD - He's dead. He was killed by a drunk driver when I was seven months old. Him and my mom's parents too - all in the same accident, at the same time. So my mom was essentially widowed and orphaned all in a matter of seconds.

GRAMMA - Dad's mom. She lives in Antioch where I grew up. I love her a whole bunch!

Al (my wife) - We were married on April 4, 2002. I am so madly in love with her it's not even funny! She is everything to me and I'm sure I'd die without her!

ME - the person who keeps this journal. I have a webpage too if you're interested.

JOB - sucks ass and I freaking hate it! But, what can ya do right? Ya gotta pay off those damn bills somehow.

Nate - my best friend.

Kynan - my internet savvy friend who constantly saves my ass and helps me with all my computer needs.

Danielle - my American Idol friend, my Broadway friend, my Clay Aiken friend. Just a fun, fun girl! I adore her, and yet we've never met. Hmmm.

Tracie/Trace/Tray-bay - one of my bestest friends in the whole wide world who also has a diary on D-Land but NEVER updates EVER!

Victor - my MCCool pal who's gone and left us for bigger and better "JewofA". I miss her.

30 Things All About Me

Written by Jere at 3:34 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard