05.16.05

Good Friends, Good Music, Good Food

How cute are Krys and Melissa? I freakin' love them! We went to dinner the other night after they came to see my show and it was great to catch up and so forth. They are so fun and funny, and there was a hysterical incident with standing too close to other people while chatting about sleeping in. It's a long story and I suck at retelling.

I'm super the most tired ever because I didn't get any freakin' sleep last night. I don't know what my problem is but last night was a no sleep zone or something so I'm really looking forward to bed time tonight (like in 20 minutes). WOO HOO!

Right now I'm listening to "Miss What's Her Name" from the musical

and I'm peeing my pants at it! If you don't have this CD and you wanna laugh at a musical all about the pagent scene - this is a CD you MUST have!! Trust me! I think I'm going to do the song for Workshop this summer. That or, "Miss. Spectacular" 'cause they're so freakin' funny! Go to iTunes and download the CD for $9.99 or buy just the two songs for just two bucks. It's worth it!

Alrighty, I'm passing my tired point and I have a massive headache and a yucky taste in my mouth from Fridays so I'm going to go brush, take an 800mg pill and hit the sack.

G'night all!

Written by Jere at 9:15 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard