05.17.05

Heeeeeere's Peter!

SO I guess I'm a pretty popular guy 'round here 'cause I had a callback for A Midsummer Night's Dream (which I didn't audition for - the director saw me in Curious Savage and asked me to come to callbacks) and I heard ... ... ... nevermind, the phone just rang and it was my director - I got cast as Peter Quince. WOO HOO!! I'm really kinda excited. All I know at this point is that there are boobies in my show!!! The fairies are going to be bare breasted!!! HAHAHAHAHA I CANNOT have my mom come to a boobie show no matter what part I am!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Ugh, it's 10:30pm and I gotta get to bed. G'night friends.

Written by Jere at 10:22 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard