2004-01-30

My Wife is 31 Today!!!

So I offically launched my website! Hooray beer! I'm having serious second thoughts about linking this here journal for the world to see, but then again, why the hell not right? It'll show the people who I really am. And besides, don't a lot of the famous people have the whole online journal thing for their fans to read and follow? So, I guess I'm right with the trend. Ya'll can watch me rise to my success and know that when I get there, you all will still be my loyal fans. Oh, and I promise to thank you all in my future acceptance speeches.

KIDDING!! I'm not that ego! Okay, maybe I am a little, but not that bad - I'd totally barf on me if I were reading this all while rolling my eyes and saying, "Oh please!"

I stopped by the ole MCCool this afternoon to drop off a friend's book that I used last semester and to turn in my CD of the songs I'm planning on singing for Scuba Kats this semester. So far on the list is, "What Kind of Fool Am I?", "P.S. I Love You", and Peggy Lee's "Cause I'm A Woman". Yep, you read right, the title of the song is "Cause I'm A Woman" and it's going to by hysterically funny! I'm really looking forward to performing it. The reactions will be fantastic! Bug's singing the "Mickey Mouse March" this semester too! We each have a performance song - for lack of a better descriptive phrase. This is going to be a fun semester.

Okay, well today is my beautiful wife's 31st Birthday!!! So, send well wishes to her guestbook if you feel so moved.

**I just attached the link to "guestbook" and then remembered that she didn't want anyone to know she was my wife - how's that for a slap in the face huh? LOL!!**

So, guess you'll have to cruise around D-Land until you find the guestbook with all the "Happy Birthday" entries in it. Good Luck!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:22 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard