09.23.04

BKLYN

Found a *new* show that begins previews tonight called BKLYN. It's the story of five street singers who weave together a story of sorts and whatnot. I stumbled across it last night and booked tickets for when I'll be there in 26 days (not that I'm counting)!!

Check it out and be sure to lemme know what 'cha think about it cause I dig it hardcore!! Make sure you click on the music links and listen to the songs too! "Once Upon A Time" is probably my favorite of the ones they're offering.

Written by Jere at 11:06 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard