2004-04-19

Confused and maybe bugged - not too sure at this point. Help me out here by telling me what you all think of this situation.

This, "So I have decided to take the leap! Yes, I decided to move from Diaryland to Livejournal. Just because no one ever writes in there diary anymore who I am friends with. All my UofA friends are on LiveJournal so I thought why not..." is why you weren't on my cast list. Well, not entirely that, it's just that I don't talk about you EVER in my journal so I didn't feel it necessary to add you to the list. However, after getting your note about being offended, I added you.

However, after reading that none of your friends write in their Diaryland journals, and I do faithfully, catagorizes me as not being your friend. Hmm, would anyone like to agree or disagree with me? Do so here.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 2:22 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard