2004-02-09

Digital Fortress

Okay, now that I've got that all figured out I can make a quick entry before heading off to bed.

I am now on Chapter 12 of my book Digital Fortress. I have to say, I thought the last one, Angels & Demons was scientific and stuff...WOW! This one is super way more involved I think. I'm having a hard time keeping focused on this one. I see where he's going and I'm excited for the book to take off, but I'm still in the whole exposition thing, getting the ball rolling before we can let the shit hit the fan stage. Ya know? It took a few chapters for Angels & Demons to get rollin' too, so I'm not too worried cause I know what's in store for me! Woo-hoo! The funny thing is that I've gotten Tracie hooked on Angels & Demons. The link I attached is actually where you can go read the prologue and first six chapters of the book and get yourself as hooked as I was, and Tracie is! LOL! I promise, it's seriously that good! I can't believe that I've read two books back to back and now I'm on my third! I love my life! I've even subscribed to dictionary.com's word of the day to make myself a smarter person. How fun is that!?! Go me!! Oh dear, I think I might be feeling the tingling of wanting to be a writer. I even have a book called, Writing the Blockbuster Novel. LOL! That'll be my next read! LOL! Ah, I'm tired, can ya tell?

Yeah! So, g'night then.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 2:54 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard