05.19.04

Goodbye Millie! I love you!

THIS IS A CRIME!! How is it possible that the Musical of the Month is closing June 20th!?!? You people need to get your asses to New York and see this little piece of Heaven before it's too late!!

Okay, now that the badgering is over let me go on to say that I can see why Millie is closing. There are several reasons:

  • Sutton Foster has left the show.
  • The cast keeps switching out the "Muzzy" and "Mrs. Meers" characters with stars.
  • There just is NO replacement for such a sweet girl!

That's just my humble opinion, and no matter how good Susan Egan may be, she will NEVER be my Millie!


(Sutton & I)

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:07 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard