2004-01-22

I HATE computers!!!!!!

I've decided that I HATE computers! I firmly believe that they have a personal vendetta against me. I can't for the life of me figure anything out on them. I'm the stupidest person on the whole freakin' planet and it just really pisses me off!

Here's my trauma. I'm trying to create my own webpage & so far I'm sucking at it A LOT!!! I started one along time ago at geocities, but I'm pretty sure you won't be able to see it, and if so it's only by some random miracle.

Then, my jazz combo, The Scuba Kats have a website through something called freewebs.com and so I got a wild hair up my ass one day and decided that I was going to start one for myself too: My Page. Now, I'm sure you won't be able to see that one either, but in any case, I'm pissed as hell, and I hate everyone and everything and I'm going back to bed! See, I went to bed two and a half hours ago and got up because I couldn't sleep. So I started poking around the internet, and then I stumbled upon my websites, and then I tried to play with them and make them cooler and so forth, and nothings working, and now I'm mad as hell, and you see where I'm going with this!

So, GOODNIGHT!

Written by Jere at 2:19 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard