10.11.04

I need your help!

Hello all! I am in desperate need of Britney Spears pictures from her 2001 MTV Video Music Awards performance of, "I'm a Slave 4 U" because I am going as her for Halloween this year. Yep, it's true, I will be Britney this year in all my 300 plus pound glory in bootie shorts and a halter top complete with snake and blonde wig!! HAHAHAHA!! Does it get any better than that!??! So, if you know of how to get my grubby little hands on some pics of the event I would greatly appreciate them. Send them to me via email (there's a link "fanmail"). Much love to all!

Written by Jere at 2:54 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard