08.11.04

"Popular. You're gonna be popular."

I'm too popular for my own damn good! Seriously, everyone wants me to hang with them! HA! I went to dinner tonight with some of my little shop cast and it was FFUUNN!! So great! Leia and Terrance, Anika and her boy, me, Billy and his sister Britney. Good times!

I'm supposed to be going to a singing party on Friday, and Nate's supposed to be sleeping over and we were maybe gonna see a movie or something. I'm supposed to take my mom to the airport that night, and then Nate Saturday morning. I'm supposed to go to New Mexico with Tracie on Friday through Sunday, and her and Dabney asked me to go with them to LA last night to go to some magic show thingy and then Disneyland and come home Friday. AND, my dad and brother wanna go camping (in-laws). My social calendar is just filling up so quickly! HAHAHA!

I've decided to go on the guys camping trip. We're leaving in like five hours and we'll be home on Saturday sometime. I'm actually really freaking out about it, and I'm really excited about it too.

Today was a really tough day for me with my struggles. I'm winning the battle and things are going well, but it's REALLY REALLY HARD (no pun intended)!! Allyson really needs to come home like NOW!! HAHAHA

In other news the Zoni Nominations came out and both Al and I are nominated for leading actor for I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change and I'm really excited about that!! The Music Department has been nominated for 39 Zoni's!! Thirty nine!! That's amazing!! I'm so happy for us and for Sue Anne and everyone involved. I suggested having a "congrats party" or something and that I'd organize it so I'm just waiting to hear from her as to plan it or not. I hope so - that'd be so much fun! Woo hoo!

Umm, I think that's all I have for ya'll tonight. I'm gonna go pack for my trip now.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:32 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard