2004-02-24

Template Take 2

Template Take 2. I think I like this one a whole lot better. The waterfall thing isn't my favorite, but like Al said, "It's over the edge - just like you..." and I laughed. So, this is the one. For some reason my older pages haven't updated yet, but that's normal according to D-Land. I just wish I could figure out how to make my links bold or something like they used to be. You'd never know there was a cool link to the musical of the month in this style of journal ya know? So, we'll see if I can't poke around a bit longer to figure it out.

Anyway, really tired from my exausting weekend in Chicago. I promise to write about it tomorrow (my body's telling me it's reall 1:21am).

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:18 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard