05.07.04

Trauma

For some lame ass reason two of my banners are showing up there on the left. I have since gone in and deleted them, but for some reason they're still mysteriously there! UGH! I need help! I'm not smart enough to use a computer - let alone go in there and root around, find, and then fix the problem! What were you thinking D?!?! HA HA HA!

So, I sincerely apologize for the lameness that is my layout for the moment. It's going to be fixed hopefully sooner than later. HEY! The good part about this being all wonkie is now you can see the bitchin' picture of Times Square. And that my friends, is all worth the trauma!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 4:29 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard