05.11.05

Uh oh!

So, the head of the Related Arts Departments came in today to observe me in the classroom and I was NERVOUS AS HELL!! I couldn't hardly breathe, I was pouring sweat, and all I was thinking was, "Oh my gosh I suck at this and they're going to fire me." She wants to meet with me after school to "discuss some things" and so forth. I'm freaking out inside. I think they're on to me and they've figured out that I'm not really a teacher at all - I'm just an imposter. A fat guy pretending to be a teacher. UGH!

In other news kids have my home address and telephone number and are saying they're going to be calling me and "dropping by" when they go to the mall. Today my car was even threatened. "I know which car is yours Mr. V. and I'm going to key it." Fun times huh? Kids now want to sign my yearbook. Umm, no. I don't need, "You're my favorite teacher Mr. V. NOT!" Ya know what I'm saying?

UGH! I gotta go. The bus bell just rang and I have that meeting to get to.

Written by Jere at 2:32 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard