05.10.05

Tony Noms - Lame! So Lame!

RIDICULOUS that BKLYN wasn't nominated for ANYTHING! Not even for Costume Design or for Set Design or even Score, and don't even get me started on Eden Espinoza or Ramona Keller. I am livid pissed right now!! What is wrong with these people?!?! Here's what I had to say about the show right after I saw it!! I am shocked!! BKLYN got RAPED and it's a CRIME!! Shame on you Tony People!! You should be ashamed of yourselves!! WOW!! I'm at a total loss for words. I'm shocked. Absolutely shocked and blown away by this. I gotta go.

Written by Jere at 4:26 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard