2004-01-25

259

Well D-Landers, this is my 259th Entry! And to celebrate I'm going to give a plug to the a capella group 259. It's a group that my brother in law and two of my cousins are in. They're pretty good if ya ask me. Now, some of their earlier stuff ain't that great, but they were young and still hadn't matured into thier voices. NOW, they've grown up, they've all matured, and all but two of them are married and a few of them even have kids now! So, go check 'em out and see what ya think about 'em. Again, they're called Two Five Nine.

Until 260...

Written by Jere at 3:49 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard