08.31.04

299 and counting

This marks entry number 299! Two hundred ninty-nine times I've logged in to Diaryland and shared my infinate knowledge of nothing with you all.

This evening I'm in terrible pain. My tooth is killing me and I'm sure I need a root canal or I've got some kind of infection or something - who knows. My left ear is hurting really bad, and other than that I'm in good health.

The Amazing Race was on tonight - I. LOVE. THAT. SHOW!!! Seriously, I hope that me and Lana get picked to do it! We're supposed to hear from them by the middle of September so who knows for sure. If they don't pick us it's because I'm too fat. If those damn fat brothers ruin my chances of getting on The Amazing Race I'll be so pissed. Our video was so freaking funny!! As soon as I get a copy if it I'm posting it on my website for you all to see.

Okay, nothing else going on. OOH, I'm in English 102 via the internet. This is a cool idea - go to school, but yet don't go to class. How fun! The down side is there's a lot of text book reading and stuff, and nobody to bounce ideas off of. I'm doing it to see really how well I would do at this sort of thing - no structure thing. Anyway, so far so good - two assignments down, a jillion to go.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:23 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard