10.19.04

T minus 30 minutes

Look out New York, here comes Jere!

That's right friends, that special time of year has rolled around once again in which my fat ass squeezes itself into an airplane seat for five straight hours to enjoy myself in the Big Apple better known as Manhattan. WOO HOO!! It's a fun filled adventure filled with shows, sights, naked cowboy, and hopefully the opera singer guy under the bridge (please God, let him still be there 'cause I didn't get any pictures of him last year). Here's our show line up:

Wednesday: 2pm - Hairspray (my third time - click on the "obsession" link to your left if you think I'm kidding) 8pm - Avenue Q.

Thursday: Either Wicked or 42nd Street.

Friday: the *new* musical Brooklyn.

I CAN'T WAIT!! WE LEAVE HERE IN A HALF HOUR! WOO HOO!!

Gotta run, my turn for the shower.

Written by Jere at 6:20 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard