11.04.04

Hello from work

3:38pm and here I sit at work. I thought it would be cool to do an update from here. I've got a minute of down time before I need to be getting back on task so I figured, "Why not?"

Things are going well for me at the *new job*. I LOVE IT! I now sell cell phones for Verizon. So far so good. I wish I had some more contacts, but it's all good because NONE of my friends have Verizon, and after doing all the research Verizon is by far the best wireless service available. Now I'm on a mission to convert all my friends to Verizon and make a butt load of sales and make some fatty ass commissions off them too!

GO ME!

Anyway, back to work now. The November Edition of my website is done if you wanna go check it out. Gotta run for now.

Written by Jere at 3:38 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard