07.30.04

3 Degrees of Kevin Bacon

Insomnia sucks! But, it's cool for two reasons: 1) I filled out my entry form for The Amazing Race and 2) I've discovered that I'm only THREE DEGREES of Kevin Bacon!! Yes, it's true, I am cooler than you all thought. Here's the breakdown:

KEVIN BACON is in Beauty Shop as "Jorge" with Mena Suvari who plays "Joanne". Beauty Shop Here is the trailer for it. Mena Suvari was in American Pie 2 as "Heather" with Tomas Ian Nicholas who played "Kevin" who was in Rookie of the Year as "Henry" with ME!

Recap:

I was in Rookie with Tomas (one).

Tomas in American Pie 2 with Mena (two).

Mena in Beauty Shop with Kevin (three)!

WOO HOO!! I win!! And, I'm off to bed now. Oh, by the way, Opening Night for Little Shop was tonight and was a great success. Very responsive audience and a great show! One down, seven to go!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 4:30 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard