2004-03-31

America, you SUCK!!

Dear America,

You all suck! WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU THINKING!?!?! Seriously, you sent LaToya to the bottom three & not that PILE OF STEAMING SHIT JOHN STEVENS SUCK ASS!!

My Amy was sent packin' and I have to say I shed a tear. Jennifer Hudson also in the bottom three - not my favorite person (her crazy eyes and mile high forehead creep me out), but didn't deserve to be there tonight.

You have all thoroughly let me down and have disappointed me greatly this week! Please, get it right and SEND THAT PILE OF SHIT HOME!!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry Danielle, I still love you, you're just wrong, and that's okay too.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 10:22 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard