2004-03-31

Letter to Danielle pt. 2

Dear Danielle,

THIN ICE!! Your boy is on some seriously thin ice tonight. I sure hope you and your posse called hundreds of times for him because I think tonight might be his night. He was pretty aweful last night - I have to agree with the judges on this one. Yikes! As he IS your favorite, I did call ONE time for him, but that was all - the rest was up to you.

HOWEVER, my Diana and my Amy were both amazing as always. Not quite sure what Amy was thinking when she chose that ending, but all in all it went well. Diana looked terrible - good thing she's got some pipes to pull her through. I just hope they're in another week.

HATED Fatasia's stupid ass ending - HELLO?!?! THE SONG IS OVER!!! WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING WITH ALL YOUR STUPID "Yeah yeah's"?!?!? QUIT DOING THAT!!! GRRR!!!

LOVED LaToya's hair - they should all leave her alone about it. How embarassing?! I thought she looked good with the new hair. I love black people - they can get away with fake hair shit and make it look DAMN GOOD!! Ever see a white girl try that?! I have - twice! NOT PRETTY!! LOL!

My prediction for bottom three: JSIV, Crappy Girl who went first, and probably my Amy for her ending weirdness (boo-hoo!).

Guess we'll all have to wait and see what happens tonight.

Love,

Jere

Written by Jere at 8:05 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard