08.04.04

A *real* update for you

Wow, I haven't written anything of worth in a seriously long time. To my one reader, I apologize, this is for you! HAHAHA!

Little Shop was AMAZING this past weekend! So great! On Saturday night my 12 Princesses cast came out to see me. They were a hoot to have in the audience. In the very beginning I walk out on stage and they all hooted and hollared. It was SO COOL!! I felt really rad after that. It was also the night FOUR ZONI JUDGES were there. So we had a GREAT crowd for them to come see the show!! And, on top of all that my cute mom and Aunt Char were there to see the show too. I just love them so much - especially my mom. I have the greatest mom ever! Seriously, she comes to EVERY show that I do and she is always so excited and proud and it just tickles me. She's so cute and makes me feel so good about doing shows. Titanic is going to be a hard one for her I think because I'm just pee on number four in that show. I may be being bumped up to "Etches", but I'm not holding my breath. More than half the show is STILL NOT CAST and rehearsals are supposed to begin on Monday. This would be a great time to say, "What the fuh!?!" I guess the guy who's directing hasn't ever directed a show before and so the season opener, and Titanic at that is a pretty big undertaking. Ah well, I'm sure it'll be fine.

In other news I went to the Bishop to purge my soul of all my wrong doings and failings from the past two plus years of life. Good times! I feel so much better about life! I'm redicated and focused and so on. I really feel much better about life and my direction and so forth. Right after I was done with the Bishop I hopped over to Al's mom and dad's house to continue my soul purging. I pulled them out into the office and told them how much I love and respect them and how grateful I am to be a part of their family and how thankful I am to have their amazing daughter as my wife. Then I told them that I've not felt loved, liked, or accepted by them, and I know that's all in my head, but I just wanted to get it out there and off my mind. I've been carrying that baggage for FIVE YEARS now and it was way past time to get rid of it! So they were very supportive and encouraging of me and we chatted all about life and goals and so on. It was wonderful. I left feeling like I could conquere the world. HAHAHA!

Last night The Amazing Race was on but I missed the first 3/4 of the show because I was chatting with Al's parents. It was all good though because that was so much more important to me. The upshot was, Tracie totally taped it for me 'cause she knew I had my meeting and so she came over after it was finished and we watched it. I was so pissed at the twins!! I love the bowling moms so much - I think they're quirky and fun in their own way and I just adore them. OOOH, NEWS BRIEF: I LOVE Charla!! I know right!?!?! I do, I admit it, I love her! I want her to make it to the end (but not win). HAHAHA! Lana and I were watching last night together and we were getting so giddy saying, "Oh, you'd have to do that," and "Jere! RUN!" and laughing our heads off. We so hope that we at least make the first cut and get selected for the interview process. How freaking fun would that be!?! My fat ass treckin around the world in a race - HAHAHAHAH!! I'm so excited!! I gotta go call Johnny right now.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:59 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard