08.16.04

Bare: A Pop Opera

So I'm crusing around playbill.com trying to find shows and shit to do while in New York and I stumble upon this cool new show called Bare: A Pop Opera and I'm diggin it a lot! It's very RENTish. It's really cool. Go check out the site and the pics and the song cuttings and all that good stuff. I think I might want to see this one. Fun, nobody knows about it and how freakin' cool is that?!? It's like when Al and I saw Sweet Smell of Success and nobody knew about it. We were so much cooler than everybody else. I loved RENT, so I'm sure I'll love this one too. The music is deep and I really, really dig it!

I'm listening to the downloadable music as I write this - HA!

Yeah, so I'm gonna look into this a bit more, and oh yeah, I'm going to New York!! WOO HOO!! I hope that there are some really good auditions going on that week! I'm bringing my headshot/resumes and my song book and I'm going to audition for EVERYTHING!! HAHAHAH!! Especially Hairspray and The Producers!! WOO HOO!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:43 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard