2004-01-04

Bashas is the Devil!

I hate Bashas SO F'ING MUCH!!!!! I've had it on the calendar since before I even left for Chicago that I wouldn't be back until today, January 4th, 2004!! I had thought this whole time that I wouldn't be back until today so I got through tomorrow off just in case! When I found out that we were coming home on the 2nd I thought, "Oh good. Then I can spend a nice, relaxing weekend with my wife before she has to start school and lessons again." So that's what we've been doing this weekend - hanging out, relaxing, doing a whole lot of lounging around and so forth.

Well, that all changed this evening when the phone rang and it was the devil on the other end. He left a message and said that I was supposed to be at work from 430 - 11pm tonight and was wondering where I was. Hmm, that's odd seeing as how IT'S BEEN ON THE CALENDAR SINCE DECEMBER THAT I WOULDN'T BE AVAILABLE!!!

Do you see why I hate these sons of bitches? No matter what the hell I do they NEVER listen to me at all! I give them all the availability in the world and I get scheduled 12 hours that week. Why do they hate me? I sure hope they don't consider this a, "No call - no show" and fire me. I'll be so pissed! I'll seriously go postal and raise some hell because it's been on the calendar and so forth! I hate them and their stupid ass faces!

I love Corky St. Claire!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 6:20 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard