2004-01-05

Suckfest!

Over here at P-Diddy & Banana's house watching Freaky Friday because they haven't seen it yet, and we own it, and Al's teaching voice lessons at our house until 6:30pm anyway so it's not like I wanna be there anyway, so it all works out.

I still hate Bashas becuase they're stupid ass face bastard people! Seriously, last night when I called I sort of got a little spanking, but when I called the second time to get my schedule and so forth they told me that I needed to call today and "explain the misunderstanding". Can you even stand it!?!? I had to call and explain to them what jackasses they are for scheduling me when I'm not available! Yeah, so they were a little bugged and when I asked why I wasn't scheduled even more I was told, "Walmart opens in five days." CAN YOU EVEN BELIEVE IT!?!?!?!

So what the hell is that supposed to mean?!? I'm starting to think that my services are no longer needed at my neighborhood Bashas! JERKS!

Well, I gotta go cause I have a very schweet baby Taters here with me and I don't want her to erase this on accident. So peace out yo!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 5:01 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard