05.29.04

Bitchin' Moon!

Granted it's 2:30 in the morning, but if anyone else is awake right now - get your ass outside and check out the moon! Holy poo! It's blood red and it's seriously the size of Texas! WOW! I've never seen it quite so beautiful before. I've seen it low and big and full, but never like tonight! It seriously looked like if you drove out far enough you'd run into it. Gorgeous!

Tonight was closing nigt for the other cast of our show. It went pretty well I hear. I was only there for the begining and then I hung out with Sue Anne in her office and we cleaned up a bit and so on. It was great! We had a really, really, REALLY good chat tonight about a lot of stuff, and things are great!

Anyway, I just took an IQ test and I scored a 122. Jenny says that's good because average is like 100 or something. Okay, it's 3:09am now and I'm schleepy so I'm going to bed. G'night.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 2:39 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard