05.05.04

Blah

Got the house all cleaned up before the little woman came home from school today. It made her really happy, and I love that! I love to see her happy, cute smiley face when she first gets home! Woo-hoo me!

So tonight we're running the first act again, and it feels like forever and six years since we've done that. And, may I just say that we open in TEN DAYS!!! Yeah, as if we're ready for that to happen! UGH! I still can't remember all the words to, "Tear Jerk". Hopefully now that it's all runs for the next few rehearsals I'll get a sense of what the hell I'm doing.

In any case, I've gotta go cause it's now 6pm and I've gotta get myself together for that.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 5:20 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard