05.05.04

Just a check up

Don't have much time to write anything in here now. Just thought I'd stop in to see if anyone had anything to say about my "30 Things" which turned into a hundred things - LOL.

The house is a disaster so I'm going to take it upon myself to clean it up a bit before Al gets home in a couple of hours.

Also on the list today is finishing Rob's script and studying the first act of my show because we're running the first act tonight and I really need a refresher course on it. Yikes!

How much do I hate my job right now? A lot! HA! Seems they're trying to get me to quit. Well, that's just my conspiracy theory anyway. Why else would they schedule me when I've asked for the night off due to rehearsals and so forth? Right? I tell them I'm unavailable and I get scheduled anyway - when I bring this up to them to fix they say, "It's just a request not a guarantee." Sucks! So, in my mind they want me to quit. Hmmm. Sucks right now. Ugh, I hate talking about work.

Right, so I gotta get runnin now. Please don't forget to drop Danielle a line and let her know how much you love my layout!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:08 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard