2004-04-16

My day & schtuff

Had a splendid evening today. Worked for Ed, came home, changed, went over to Gina & Jamie's house and we watched tonight's American Idol and watched "JPL" pack his shit up and go home. Again with stupid JSIV and the crying bit. Yes, you know you suck ass, we know you suck ass, we're all well aware that you have no business being there. HOWEVER, instead of being a little pussy boy, be happy that your ass gets to stay another week and pray to the Heavens above that you'll find a descent song that you'll ruin forever for all of us listening, and get your ass back in the bottom three, and then be sent back to the freakin-a couch for another torturous week! Good hell man! Enough with the tears! To quote my friendDanielle, "For some reason people like that block of wood." Perfectly said!

Following that was the finale of The Apprentice in which Bill won. Which, I said out of the two of them would. No surprise there. Again may I say that HATE, LOATHE AND DESPISE OMAROSA so much and I wish nothing but bad things for her. I seriously hope NO ONE IN THEIR RIGHT FRIGGIN MIND HIRES THAT HO BITCH WHINEY ASS TWO FACED LYING SACK OF BULLSHIT WENCH EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER and may I just say, EVER!

Deep breath, moving right along...Following the show it was time to head on over to the track and walk my (not so) fat ass around it a few hundred times. It was nice - it was just Jamie and I and we chatted and walked and then we both realized that our shins (sp?) were burning and we went back home - LOL! Then we sat on the couch chatting about people and stuff and such and Gina was picking out her outfit for tomorrow. She's losing weight and can't fit into her clothes anymore! HOORAY BEER!! Seriously, they both have lost so much weight and it's so exciting to me! They both look really fantastic and I'm so excited for them, and to be doing the program with them and so forth. I'm loving life right now and it's so good! We're all going to the "Dub-Dub" meeting on Saturday morning and everyone involved wants Al to go too! She's totally on the program now and doing so great and it's really helped me stay on it and not cheat and so forth and I want her to celebrate with the rest of us and all that good stuff. So, hopefully over the next day or so we can convince her to come with us! WOO-HOO!

In other news I've been demanded upon to care for those rat nasty dogs that I despise for Tracie! Yep, she's on yet ANOTHER cruise and I've been put in charge of the damn dogs! NOT HAPPY! She has two sisters who live here in town, AND HER PARENTS ARE IN TOWN and are staying at her house (I think she said), and yet I AM THE ONE IN CHARGE OF THE DOGS!! All I'm sayin' is, if her parents are in town, I'm NOT doin' it. She doesn't take into consideration time schedules here. It's not that I wouldn't do it as her friend, because clearly I would - afterall, what did Dion Warwick say? "That's what friends are for." It's just that I'm super busy this weekend doing other things and cannot commit the time that she's wanting me to committ so it makes me feel bad and resentful toward her and I get bugged at her / with her. UGH! I love Trace. There's no doubt there. It's the lack of love that I have of her dogs, and of being inconvienced in my own life. It's because I'm selfish and lazy and I have ZERO desire to do it. BUT, as her friend I will get over myself and do it very begrudgingly. So there you have it.

I feel a little better having gotten that off my chest. Okay, seriously, go checkout my site which lists my "Upcoming Shows" page (the link will take you right to it). I'm very proud of it. While you're there, click around and have a little fun exploring ME! Just think, someday I'll be famous and starring on Broadway and you can say, "I totally read his crazy ass A.D.D. journal..." And really, who doesn't want a famous friend right?

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:20 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard