2004-01-08

Disney Audition & Headshot

So I have a coaching session this afternoon for my big Disney audition on Sunday. I'm totally excited and freaked out and nervous!! I'm coaching with my friend Stephanie who has been on the ship and in Disney World before. She sat in on the last round of auditions they had here a few years ago. She knows the two guys who are running and casting the whole shebang so it's good. She's going down on Sunday to chat with them all too, so that can't hurt either. Of course I'll let you all know as soon as I know anything. It could be on the spot, "Jere, we love you! Please sign here," or my phone could ring in a few months or not at all. Who knows?

Other than that nothing spectacular is going on. Got my headshots all picked out by my agent and I like the ones he picked so that's good. If you'd like to see it click here. No pressure though, it's all good if you don't.

Okay, well, I gotta run now. It's 12:46pm and I have to be in Chandler at 1:00pm for my coaching. Tata for now.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:33 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard