2004-01-10

Bashas sucks! I love Disney!

Okay, you people are unshockable! I write something totally random and grotesque and none of you reacted at all! I'm simply stunned!

Moving right along, my lame ass manager told me again today that,"Walmart opens on Wednesday" when I inquired about getting some more hours there at the ole Bashas. Seriously, they hate me! They must. Al was there today when my dickhead boss said that and she got a little hot under the collar and was about to create a scene. As he was walking back into the office she was all,"Okay, that is rude! Rude and uncalled for!..." I was in shock! All I thought was, "Shut up woman! You're going to make my life around here hell!..." It was ugly, but totally neccessary. I love my wife!

Okay, fun night with John & Brenda and then as we were driving past our old house we saw that a bunch of people were over so we stopped in to say hello. Well, an hour and a half later we're just getting home. I'm tired as hell and work tomorrow and then Sunday is the big Disney Audition. I'm nervous and yet really, really, really excited! I know that nothing will come of it because they're required auditions and they're auditioning all over the freakin' globe, but how fun just to get the opportunity! I'll keep you all up to date. Anyway, must go, very tired.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:30 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard