07.11.04

Dennys with the Jennys

So Gina and Jamie, Jenee and Ivan and my mom and Char all came to the show last night. How fun! Afterwords Ivan, Jamie, Nate, and me had "guys night out". It was fun!! We went to Dennys of all places, but it was fun to be together! We all laughed and laughed and had a great time and I think we may've scared Nate a bit because we're all so loud and crazy and he seems more reserved - but, he was laughing which was good. I hope he had fun. The highlight of the night for me was Jamie's carbonated nasal douche. We got to laughing about something and I made a comment about my gramma, and the next thing we know liquid is shooting forth from his nasal cavaties. HA! Too much damn fun!

Nate had to go at midnight fifteen because he had some work-from-home to get started at 1am. He had to get online and do some stuff - anyway, we all left at the same time together. I took Ivan home and then headed over to Gina and Jamie's. I came in for a minute which turned into a half hour, but I was really proud of myself for only staying that long! I was really tired from the long day yesterday, and knowing the craziness that is today - I wanted sleep!

I got up a few minutes ago and I'm not looking forward to todays schedule, but I gotta do what I gotta do I guess. In any case, I gotta poo (I didn't once at all yesterday) and I gotta get ready to go so peace & love to all!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 10:32 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard