2004-02-19

My dying wishes (just in case)

As before all big trips I'd just like to say that in case I die while gone...

I am in a good place and I am okay with dying should that happen. I hope it doesn't, but if the fates should see it differently than that I'm okay with it. Allyson gets all my stuff, and I'd like to be burried with Buster. The rest is yours honey and you can throw it all away if you wanna. LOL!

Okay, so I'm just about all packed and I really need to get to bed cause I gotta get up at 6:30ish cause my plane leaves at 8:22am and so I need to be there by like 7:00am or so. I had two Southewest Airlines flight attendants come through my line at Bashas this evening and they told me that EVERYONE flies on Friday mornings so I should really get there early. YIKES! I sure hope they're wrong.

Umm, okay, so there ya go. Nobody but my sister Jenn knows I'm comin' so I hope I get to stay at my Gramma's house. I have this weird feeling that she'll be mad that I didn't call and warn her I was coming. That's so my Gramma. She'll be bugged because there'll be no food in the house, the bed's not made, there's too much dust around or she'll find some reason to be bugged. LOL! Ah, anyway, she's cute and I love her even with all her quirkiness.

So, with that said, I'll try to update from home, but I doubt it'll happen, but we'll see.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 9:43 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard