2004-04-29

A happy fat man

So I launched my banner and I've gotten a good responce from them so far! Wow, how cool do I feel right now? Pretty darn cool I tell ya! Just wait, once Danielle finishes with the nitty-gritty details of my kick ass layout I'll be feelin' even better! WOW!

So things are going well here now. It was a bit scary for a while, but as Annie says, "The sun'll come out tomorrow," and today's the day! The sun is shining and I'm feeling GREAT! I'm actually working today - SHOCKER! But, I'm not going to complain about it because it's money! Hooray beer!

Ooh, that reminds me, I've gotta call that lady at Chase back about the position. Yeah, so okay, I'm gonna go do that now before I forget yet again!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:28 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard