08.27.04

Fun 'n random - shocker!


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?

Whew! Now I can sleep knowing that! HAHAHA! I took some lame test and the last question says, "Well, pretty much the rating is based on sex blah blah blah so pick one blah blah blah." I selected "R" because I do occationally swear, I've had sex (I'm married, thank you very much), I used to smoke and drink, and that's probably the most appropriate answer for me at this point in time. I'm quickly skidding toward a PG-13 I'm sure though. Well, if I could just kick the swearing thing then I'd be for sure I think. I don't do anything shady in my life at all anymore... MORMON! HAHAHA!!

In other news Emily has opened her journal and I got to read all sorts of fun stuff about her. I don't know if that link will work because she's "friends only" but you can try anyway. I ADORE her and she's funny as hell too! HAHAHA! And I'm sad because she wrote that Brandy (her CUTE dog) has cancer. I LOVE her dog!!

Today are callbacks for The Secret Garden and auditions for Wait Until Dark both at MCCool. I think I'm going to hang out with Al and watch her callbacks as she is the director and that way I can put in my two cents (yeah right) and then head over to the theatre for auditions later.

HEY! It's 12:34 - my favorite time of day! Just thought I'd point that out before I go for now. HAHAHAHA!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:28 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard