08.26.04

Double Date & I still hate Jenn

Nate is going on a date with my cute friend Brigitte on Saturday. Below are two pictures of Brige and here you can find pictures of Nate (scroll down to the bottom of the page).

(She doesn't have bad skin like this picture leads the untrained eye to believe - it's poor picture quality)

Don't you think they're the cutest ever!?!!? Just call me "Yente" 'cause I'm the one who set them up together!! We're double dating with them. We're going to dinner and then we're going to see my friend Philip's The Last Five Years. It's going to be a great night I'm sure!!

I found Jenn's journal but I could only see her profile page - she locked her journal shortly after she blurted it out during a Little Shop rehearsal. I laugh at her. Actually, she makes my skin crawl, but that's a whole other show Oprah. I'm not going to devote any more energy toward her. Negative or not, she's not worth the time.

Ugh, now I'm bugged. Happy thoughts now...I love my life. I have a great marriage and a super cute house and a great car, and good friends and I'm not starving or poor. I have so many blessings and I am grateful for all that I have. I'm going to work on my bitterness and hate for mankind in general, and in doing so that will clear up so many other things in my life. I've made a lot of really great progress so I can't allow myself to get hung up on one bitch - the world's full of so many more - I've got to hold my head up high and keep smiling and counting my many, many blessings. There, now I feel better.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 3:09 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard