05.23.04

Good show, good friends

Well, we've hit that magical half way point in our show. Two performances down, and only two to go. We have a nearly sold out show for Thursday, and that's the day they'll be taping us, and then for our closing night (Saturday) we only have 22 seats sold. HAHAHAHAHA! Ah this crazy thing called live theatre. In related news Princess Reva came to our show this afternoon! Apparently my wife posted that we were doing this show in her blog and she read it and showed up! How fun is that!?! Cool shit like that never happens to me!

Our friend Erika is in town from Provo, UT (aka hell) and we're having a sleep over tonight. Here it is 4:00am and we're still goin' strong! HA! I adore her! She just graduated from BYU with her degree in Music/Dance/Theatre! She is seriously so freaking amazing and I just love her! I know that if it becomes her will to "go for it" she'll definately make it! I love her to bits!

Okay, enough of the journal thingy - I've got a party to attend to. Much love to all! Just wanted to let everyone know that the show today ROCKED and I am having so much fun with it! W00-H00!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 3:54 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard