05.14.04

I love Corky!

HAHAHA! How much do I love Danielle? Go check out my entry from yesterday in which I quoted the greatest of all films to every grace the planet: Waiting for Guffman. If you happen to click here you'll find a slew of great movie quotes which the lovely Danielle so kindly sent to me this very blessed afternoon! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! LOVE THEM!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

So, all you people out there who need a good laugh in your life you need to go out and BUY, not rent, Waiting for Guffman. Trust me, you'll thank us for this bright piece of sunshine in your life! HAHAHAHAHA!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 5:29 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard