05.10.04

I Love You...schedule and such

Okay, tonight was it! Our last rehearsal! We have the night off tomorrow and then we do a show Tuesday night with a preview audience and then we chill until Saturday! See, because the show has been double cast and there's another show (Once on this Island) running in rep with ours it's hard to stay on top. Like, here's what I mean for the craziness that is this weeks schedule:

Sunday 9 - Us

Monday 10 - Them

Tuesday 11 - Us / Preview

Wednesday 12 - Them / Preview

Thursday 13 - Island Opening

Friday 14 - Their Opening

Saturday 15 - Island (matinee)

Saturday 15 - Our Opening

Then performances are:

Monday 17 - Island

Thursday 20 - Them

Friday 21 - Island

Saturday 22 - Us (matinee)

Saturday 22 - Island

Monday 24 - Them

Thursday 27 - US

Friday 28 - Their Closing

Saturday 29 - Island (matinee) Closes

Saturday 29 - Our Closing

Totals: 6 Once on this Islands, 8 I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Changes (4 for each cast).

It's pretty exausting and crazy to go a whole week without having to do a show and whatnot, but it's seriously, so much freakin' fun I can't hardly believe it! WOO-HOO!

Here is some more information about my upcoming shows and then this is the offical "I Love You..." website if you're interested about learning more about the show and so forth.

Okay, it's nearly 1:30am and I'm exausted so I'm going to bed now. I have to work tomorrow, but the good news is I'm putting in my notice and will be quiting that hell hole as of May 29th!! Hooray beer!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:04 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard