05.19.04

I'm cool! It's true!

I am so proud of myself! I figured out ALL ON MY OWN how to set up my "older entries" page! Seriously, go check it out by clicking the "Millie" playbill! I'm seriously so impressed with myself right now! Woo-hoo! However, this is my third entry in the past hour which makes me laugh rather hard! HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!! I'm so lame and I love the little things in life!

Ooh, I s'pose I could mention that I auditioned for another show this evening. It's a brand new show called, The Twelve Princesses which is loosly based off of Grimm's Fairytale The Shoes That Were Worn Through, which has been updated several times and is commonly called The Twelve Dancing Princesses. I auditioned for the part of "Bob the Gardener". He's the narrator of the story, and also a character in the show as well. I'm excited about it, and I got called back against one other guy who's also called back for the King. I hope he gets the King so I can be Bob! How freakin' fun would that be!? Plus, another cool thing is that I know the guy who wrote it and he wrote the part with me in mind, so that would add to the coolness of me getting the part! In any case it's all good - whatever the outcome.

Okay, I'm going to bed now and I'll write more tomorrow I guess. HAHAHA! Call backs for the show aren't until Saturday and if I end up getting cast I'll have to update my upcoming shows page on my webpage. Hooray beer!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 2:13 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard