05.20.04

I am a true music theatre geek!

So I went to the Connie & Carla website because I love the movie and for some reason I was thinking about it. Anyway, there's a link to a show tunes quiz and I am here to report that I am truly a Musical Theatre Buff because I got all 20 correct! How amazing am I? I even got the weird, random ones right! The results said that the average score is 13/20. HA! Losers! Clearly, those people aren't up on their musical theatre songs and such. In any case I felt pretty damn cool! HA! Only freakshows such as myself would get off on something like that!

And now for the gratuitous bikini shot:


That's just to balance the musical theatre geek inside me. HA HA!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 2:31 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard