07.06.04

I'm ggrrrrrrreat!

I have to go so this'll be short - see Nate, it's possible to write no matter how much time you don't have...

I'm supposed to be at the theatre now so I really have to go. I just wanted to say that Al's parents are home, and things are going GREAT with them. I'm feeling better about it and was a bit more worked up than I needed to be. I'm still a bit on edge, but in time things will all be fine I'm sure.

Love to all! Danielle, are you all settled yet? HA! Get off the damn computer and put shit away! HAHAHA!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:34 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard