07.04.04

The animated version of me in NYC!

So I was cruising DLand and I found a link to a site that allows you to build your own animation and so forth. It's pretty darn fun too! So, I created the following images of myself on vacation in New York City:


This is me as a tourist walking around the city.


And this one is me in a bar on Times Square singing (and winning) in a karaoke contest! Woo hoo!

HA! The things that amuse me! In any case...


HAPPY 4th of JULY!!
Until next time...

Written by Jere at 8:46 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard