2004-02-11

I'm Starting Over!

As I'm re-watching Starting Over I realize how much I don't like Christine, and how much I actually do like Rain. For reals. I think that Rain is keepin' it real! I really enjoy her a lot.

I sent an email to the Starting Over people and told them that I should be the first guy to be allowed in the house because I really could benefit from being in the house. Then I said that if that wouldn't be allowed then they need to make "Starting Over: The Mens House". That would be cool too! We'll see what happens - this was my second email attempt, and this one was more heart felt than funny. It was serious, it was real, and I really hope I hear back.

I think I'm in a new place with my life. I'm at a crossroads of sort and I need to choose whether to stay on the path I'm on, in the same routine that I've been in for so long, or I need to make that brave, bold choice and take a turn into the unknown. I really feel like it's my turn that's going to shape the future for me. I'm excited to see what happens next. I really want to start feeling better about myself and really start making, good, strong, healthy choices for once, and better myself emotionally, spiritually, and physically.

I'm Starting Over!! With or without the TV show!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 3:20 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard