03.23.05

Blah Blah

So I'm here at school and I just sang in front of Shannon's Choir. It was seriously so much fun and so freakin scarey I could barely get through it. I sang "Sara Lee" and it went over really well. I hope I earned some "cool points." Who knows though. I'm having a better day today. My first hour was funny - there were only four students in my class so we hung out and chatted and helped Shannon work on a project for her Elementary Music kids. It was fun.

Things are pretty freaky with my mom right now. As of now they're thinking colon cancer. Nothing is for sure just yet and she's having her colonoscopy today at 5pm. Then we'll know more. It's been a rough road, but I'm glad there's a light at the end of the tunnel.

Must go - on to Drama 1.

Written by Jere at 9:49 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard