04.01.05

April Fools Gone Wrong

So I pretty much hate everything in the world right now. I'm just so bugged I can hardly stand it!

Kids are stupid! Like who knew they were this dumb? Certainly not I! I threw FOUR kids out of my classes within the first two and a half hours of school! YIKES! Plus, making out in not only the hallway, but MY CLASS!?!?! C'mon people!!

The best part of this day so far was when we all got here and couldn't get into the building. EVERY DOOR ON CAMPUS had been boobie trapped! Someone came along and broke off paper clips in all of the key holes and then squirted super glue in there to make sure they stayed. So we all got here this morning and couldn't get a single key in ANY door! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! Probably the most brilliant April Fool's joke yet! THEN, at 10:10am a HUGE chunk of the students decided to get up, start screaming and run out of class and outside. I freaked out! I thought, "This is it. This is the day I get shot up at school." Then I overheard kids talking about this prank and I was LIT! I go storming out of my class up front SCREAMING PISSED and it was beautiful! I pissed off the office staff because of my attitude and volume of voice. Our principal knew about this all along and told me to calm down and that she approved it all.

Getting the kids back to class after that was a real treat! Not to mention that the bell system is all messed up and isn't ringing correctly or at the right time. I'm seriously so bugged right now. Like, there are so many freakin behavior problems at this school - why would you encourage more of it as an administrtor?!?! UGH!!

Written by Jere at 10:38 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard