2004-01-16

My boring day

So I worked tonight - it was fun! I laughed a lot and it was great. Then, we had TWO fraudulent check writers in a row! Like, how stupid do you have to be to be the second person in line watching what just happened to the guy in front of you! DUH! Lame!

When I got home Al had taped Friends, The Apprentice, and Will & Grace for me. Here's the SUCKY thing...the cheap-o tape we taped it on is the one that we bought for a dollar and it SUCKETH! It was all wavy and the sound was all warbly and I had to walk away cause it was giving me a headache and I was getting more and more angry. I did nearly pee myself at the conversation Karen & Minnie Driver had about Taboo and Little Shop. I hope Jenee & Ivan taped it so we can see it for reals tomorrow or something.

I got *FREE* tickets to the Suns game for tomorrow night from my agent, AND, my friend Stephanie is singing the National Anthem so it's all good! I'm excited for it. I just have to run out to Scottsdale to get the tickets. Tomorrow's a big day for me. I'm going on a date with my mommie. We're going to see Something's Gotta Give. Then it's out to Scottsdale to get the Suns tickets and then out to Phoenix to pick up my headshots and then to the post office to mail them, and then back to Phoenix for the pre-game party, the game, and then the after party! GOOD TIMES!!

So it's 1:34am and I'm really tired now so I'm gonna go to bed now so g'night.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:23 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard