07.26.04

Naddalatta

Two words: six million! Wow. That is all. As of now I have Nate over for dinner. Al got back from San Deigo on Sunday and all is well. I'm so happy she's home now. It's so nice to have her back. That is all about that.

So my Gramma's not doing too well apparently and so I'm freaking out over it and wondering if I need to be purchasing a ticket home or not. Yikes! That is all.

Umm, okay so Al's cooking Coconut Chicken and it's ready now. Then we're going to see "Napolean Dynamite" at 8:00pm. WOO HOO!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 6:48 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard