2004-04-08

New Template, Kynan Rocks, I got a W.W. meeting to get to!

So I got this schnazzy new template. It's good that it's got stars and so forth seeing as how I'm reaching for stardom someday. How cool is this little thing? I love it! Plus I now I have a "cast list" which is a fun new thing too.

Kynan is the coolest guy ever! If you don't believe me you're just simply confused! He is seriously my internet guru - LOL! He saves my ass all the time. I see him online and I interupt his life with questions and so forth and he ever so patiently listens to my babble and fixes all my problems. Hooray Kynan! Plus, he's a funny guy. Go check out his journal if you don't believe me.

So, I think I'm gonna go now because I have a Weight Watchers meeting in a half hour - LOL! I'm down 15 pounds and I'm starting to get burn out because it's been three weeks now and I'm hitting the wall. So, I'm forcing myself to go to the meeting and I'm going to be getting back on track! I'm still counting my points and so forth, but my will to continue is slowing down and such - SCARY! I don't want to quit when I'm having such success with the program! Go me!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 4:19 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard